Home Blog (Music) Kid Cudi Shares New Album Release Date

(Music) Kid Cudi Shares New Album Release Date

FILE - In this Aug. 1, 2015, file photo, Kid Cudi performs at the Lollapalooza Music Festival in Grant Park in Chicago. The rapper announced on Facebook Oct. 4, 2016, that he had checked into rehab for "depression and suicidal urges." (Photo by Steve C. Mitchell/Invision/AP, File)

It looks like Kid Cudi’s new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ is coming out out December 16th!

Check out this track list:

01 Frequency
02 Swim in the Light
03 Releaser
04 By Design [ft. Andre Benjamin]
05 All In
06 ILLusions
07 Rose Golden [ft. Willow Smith]
08 Baptized in Fire [ft. Travis Scott]
09 Flight at First Sight / Advanced [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10 Does It
11 Dance 4 Eternity
12 Distant Fantasies
13 Wounds
14 Mature Nature
15 Kitchen
16 Cosmic Warrior
17 The Guide [ft. Andre Benjamin]
18 The Commander
19 Surfin’ [ft. Pharell Williams]

Are you looking forward to this one?


Image Source: AP Images 

Leave a Reply