Home Blog (Music) Tory Lanez Drops New Project “LoVE me NOw?”

(Music) Tory Lanez Drops New Project “LoVE me NOw?”

Tory Lanez performs at Power 106's 'Crush Concert' held at The Forum on Friday, Feb. 12, 2016, in Inglewood, Calif. (Photo by John Salangsang/Invision/AP)

Tory Lanez is taking no days off from the studio! He just released a highly anticipated album titled “LoVE me NOw”. This is Lane’z second album this year, following “Memories Don’t Die” which dropped in early March of 2018. “LoVE me Now” includes 15 tracks and it features some heavy hitters! Contributors include, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Rich The Kid, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock, Trey Songz, and Nav. The Album is up beat and has a high energy vibe, seems like Tory Lanez is showing how versatile his music can be. Listen to “LoVe Me NOw”  here and comment your thoughts below!

Tory Lanez’s Love Me Now Album Tracklist

1. “Why Don’t You Love Me”
2. “She Told Me”
3. “Duck My Ex” featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
4. “Drip Drip Drip”
5. “Talk to Me” featuring Rich The Kid
6. “Flexible” featuring Chris Brown and Lil Baby
7. “If It Ain’t Right” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. “Ferris Wheel” featuring Trippie Redd
9. “Cut Me Off” featuring Nav
10. “The Run Off”
11. “You Thought Wrong”
12. “Miami” featuring featuring
13. “Keep in Touch” featuring Bryson Tiller
14. “S.W.I.N.G.” featuring PnB Rock and Trey Songz
15. “KJM”

Image Source: AP Images 

Leave a Reply