Home Blog (Trailer) Big Sean – I Decided

(Trailer) Big Sean – I Decided

If you’re going to hype up your album like it’s a movie, you need to supply a trailer. Big Sean’s fourth studio album I Decided drops tonight at midnight. Check out the tracklist below. Track 4 tho!?!

1. Intro
2. Light
3. Bounce Back
4. No Favors (ft. Eminem)
5. Jump Out The Window
6. Moves
7. Same Time Pt. 1 (ft. Twenty88)
8. Owe Me
9. Halfway Out The Balcony
10. Voices In My Head / Stick To The Plan
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (ft. The Dream)
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices (ft. Migos)
14. Bigger Than Me (ft. Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)

Leave a Reply