Home Music (Entertainment) Nick Jonas Announces 2016 Tour

(Entertainment) Nick Jonas Announces 2016 Tour

Fresh off his performance at Sunday night’s Billboard Music Awards, Nick Jonas has announced dates for a U.S. solo tour.

Bebe Rexha will be the tour’s special guest. Tickets go on sale starting May 22 at 10 a.m. local time via LiveNation.com. Following these solo dates, Nick will hit the road in October opening for Kelly Clarkson in Canada.

You may recall that Nick was originally supposed to open for Iggy Azalea, but when she postponed her tour, he made other plans.

9/6 — Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre
9/7 — Syracuse, NY, New York State Fair
9/9 — New York, NY, Terminal 5
9/10 — Boston, MA House of Blues Boston
9/11 — Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena
9/13 — Detroit, MI, The Fillmore Detroit
9/14 — Chicago, IL, House of Blues Chicago
9/15 — St. Louis, MO, The Pageant
9/17 — Denver, CO, Fillmore Auditorium
9/20 — Phoenix, AZ, The Marquee
9/22 — Houston, TX, House of Blues Houston
9/23 — Dallas, TX, House of Blues Dallas
9/25 — Atlanta, GA, The Tabernacle
9/26 — Lake Buena Vista, FL, House of Blues Orlando
9/27 — Miami Beach, FL, The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
9/29 — Silver Spring, MD, The Fillmore Silver Spring

Photo Courtesy of AP Images

Previous article(Music) Flosstradamus “BBHMM”
Next article(Video) Nicki Minaj ft. Beyonce “Feelin’ Myself” TEASER CLIP

Leave a Reply