Home Music (Tracklisting) Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly

(Tracklisting) Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly

After announcing the release date last week, Kendrick Lamar has unveiled the cover and title for his sophomore album – To Pimp A Butterfly. The Compton MC took to Instagram on Tuesday night to post the black-and-white artwork, which shows his homies wildin’ out in front of the White House, while a judge lies on the floor with his eyes X’d out.

“Don’t all dogs go to heaven? Don’t Gangsta’s boogie? Do owl shit stank? Lions, Tigers & Bears. But TO PIMP A BUTTERFLY. Its the American dream nigga….” – lil Homie.

The follow-up to his 2012 debut good kid, m.A.A.d city drops March 23 featuring 16 tracks including “The Blacker the Berry.”

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

UPDATE: The full track listing is now available

1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta”
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. “How Much a Dollar Cost”
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker the Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”


Previous article(People’s Playlist) Guest DJ – Alannah from Biddeford
Next article(News) New Rihanna Film In The Works

Leave a Reply