Home Music (Music) Justin Bieber Reveals New Album ‘Purpose’ Tracklisting

(Music) Justin Bieber Reveals New Album ‘Purpose’ Tracklisting

Justin Bieber is using an artistic approach to reveal the tracklisting for his upcoming album Purpose. He had graffiti artists including Mr. Cartoon, Abstrk, and Brooklyn Whelan spray paint walls throughout cities across the globe—from L.A. to Paris—with the track titles. He took photos and posted them across social media throughout the day.

There are 19 tracks on the deluxe edition, which includes appearances from Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas, and Halsey, plus production from Skrillex, Mike Dean, Diplo, and Poo Bear. Ed Sheeran lends his pen game to “Love Yourself,” while Ariana Grande duets on a remix to “What Do You Mean?”

Check out the tracklisting and see some of the artwork below.


1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense” feat. Travis Scott
9. “The Feeling” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” feat. Skrillex and Diplo
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande


Previous article(Video) Hot 104.7 Is Looking For Our Next On-Air Superstar!! Is it YOU??
Next article(Read) 5 Things You Need To Know: Thursday, October 29, 2015

Leave a Reply