Home Music (New) Drake Releases Tracklist for New Album

(New) Drake Releases Tracklist for New Album

Drake released the track listing for his album Nothing Was The Same this morning.

Rumors were circulating that he had a collaboration with Jay Z and this confirms it.

Nothing Was The Same drops September 24th.

Check out the track listing below.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (f/ Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (f/ Detail)
12. Too Much?
13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

Leave a Reply