Home Blog (News) Lollapalooza Announces Crazy 2022 Lineup

(News) Lollapalooza Announces Crazy 2022 Lineup

(AP Photo/Shafkat Anowar File)

The lineup for Lollapalooza 2022 was released on Tuesday. Superstar performers include J. Cole, Lil Baby, Doja Cat, Big Sean, Jazmine Sullivan, YG, Blxst, and Cordae. Lollapalooza goes down July 28th through 31st at Chicago’s Grant Park. Four-day passes start at $350. Tickets are available now.

Previous article(News) Kim Kardashian Joins The Yeezy Reselling Game
Next article(News) Are Rihanna & A$AP Rocky Engaged?!
Hot Radio Maine / Social Media / Photographer

Leave a Reply