Home News (News) Pete Davidson Leaves SNL After Eight Seasons

(News) Pete Davidson Leaves SNL After Eight Seasons

(Photo by Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP)

Saturday’s Season 47 finale of SNL became a teary-eyed farewell to cast members Pete Davidson, Kate McKinnon, Aidy Bryant, and Kyle Mooney. Davidson is leaving the show after 8 seasons, McKinnon after 10 seasons, Bryant after 9 seasons, and Mooney after 8 seasons. Left up in the air is the status of several other vets, including Cecily Strong and Kenan Thompson (19 seasons), along with co-head writer Michael Che.

Previous article(News) J. Cole Signs Second Pro Basketball Contract
Next article(News) Doja Cat Needs Tonsil Surgery, Drops Out Of Upcoming Festivals & Tour

Leave a Reply